Deleting a Networked Enterprise Spoke

Deleting a Networked Enterprise spoke

Enterprise Administrators can delete spokes (digital workplaces) from the Networked Enterprise. Deleting a spoke permanently deletes all content that was in that spoke. It is not possible to recover a spoke and its contents.

Note: You cannot delete the hub of a Networked Enterprise using the Enterprise Administration Panel.

How to delete a Networked Enterprise spoke


  1. While signed into a digital workplace that is part of the Networked Enterprise, click the Control Panel button (adminpng) to open the Control Panel.
  2. Select EAP from under the Resources section of the Control Panel.
  3. On the Communities tab, click the digital workplace that you want to delete.
  4. On the Overview tab of the digital workplace, click "Delete Community".
  5. Enter the workplace's URL and click Delete.

Viewed 79 times