Liking content and comments
Likes provide a way for users to show their appreciation of other user's contributions to the digital workplace. Except for tasks, all content types and comments allow users to add a Like to them by clicking the Like button. If a like button is not visible on content and comments, it is likely that the digital workplace administrator has disabled Likes in your workplace.
The number displayed next to the Like button is the total number of other users who have liked the content. If there is no number, you can be the first person to add a like.
How to like content and comments
To like content, click its Like button. The location of the Like button depends on how you are viewing content. It will typically be below the content, or directly to the left of it underneath the content's information panel.
Clicking the Like button a second time will remove your like from the content.